Lähin HYPOXI® -studiosi

Uusia studioita tulossa!

Klikkaa tästä ja katso lisätietoja

 

Espoo Matinkylä

Matinkatu 5
Puh. 044 043 0111
matinkyla@hypoxi.fi

Helsinki Aleksi

Aleksanterinkatu 21 HK
Puh. 020 766 1080
info.aleksi@hypoxi.fi

Helsinki Herttoniemi

Hiihtäjäntie 1, 00810 Helsinki
Puh. 040 141 2060
herttoniemi@hypoxi.fi

Helsinki Meilahti

Paciuksenkaari 14
Puh. 044 300 0050
meilahti@hypoxi.fi

Hyvinkää

Siltakatu 12-14
Puh. 050 466 5020
hyvinkaa@hypoxi.fi

Hämeenlinna

Kasarmikatu 1,
13100 Hämeenlinna
Puh. 040 520 7774
hameenlinna@hypoxi.fi

Joensuu

Kaislakatu 6
Puh. 045 148 9980
joensuu@hypoxi.fi

Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 18
Puh. 040 4839 299
jyvaskyla@hypoxi.fi

Keminmaa

Väylätie 11
Puh. 040 668 4544
keminmaa@hypoxi.fi

Kokkola/Karleby

Torikatu 19
Puh. 040 675 1193
kokkola@hypoxi.fi

Kotka

Huumantie 5
Puh. 044 048 8626
kotka@hypoxi.fi

Kouvola

Jousikatu 25
Puh. 040 685 5867
kouvola@hypoxi.fi

Kuopio

Tulliportinkatu 25
Puh. 044 971 6330
kuopio@hypoxi.fi

Lahti

Aleksanterinkatu 7 B 2 krs.
Puh. 050 442 9442
lahti@hypoxi.fi

Lohja

Suurlohjankatu 24
Puh. 050 501 7511
lohja@hypoxi.fi

Oulu

Torikatu 50
Puh. 044 735 9002
oulu@hypoxi.fi

Pori

Otavankatu 15
Puh. 040 141 3050
pori@hypoxi.fi

Rauma

Pakkahuoneenkatu 4 (Potkurin kattotasanne),
(Kuntorauman yhteydessä)
Puh. 0400 103 827
rauma@hypoxi.fi

Rovaniemi

Rovakatu 8, 96100 Rovaniemi
Puh. 040 161 3220
rovaniemi@hypoxi.fi

Savonlinna

Itäinen Asema, Nojanmaantie 26
Puh. 045 666 0090
savonlinna@hypoxi.fi

Seinäjoki

Ruukintie 59
Puh. 0400 567 331
seinajoki@hypoxi.fi

Tampere

Erkkilänkatu 11
Puh. 020 743 5711
tampere@hypoxi.fi

Turku

Linnankatu 37
Puh. 044 211 2070
turku@hypoxi.fi

Vaasa/Vasa

Palosaarentie 16
Puh. 045 619 2194
vaasa@hypoxi.fi

Vantaa Flamingo

Tasetie 8
Puh. 040 191 7080
flamingo@hypoxi.fi